CONTACT WELLSPRING CALGARY

WELLSPRING CALGARY
1404 Home Road NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3B 1G7
(ph) 403.521.5292        (fax) 403.521.5298

Patti Morris
Executive Director
 
pattim@wellspringcalgary.ca

Suzan Valenta
Director of Philanthropy
suzanv@wellspringcalgary.ca

Anna Carnell
Program Manager
annac@wellspringcalgary.ca

Teresa Schwarz
Community Engagement Manager
teresas@wellspringcalgary.ca

Nancy Bilodeau-Cogger
Centre Manager
nancybc@wellspringcalgary.ca

Meghan Holub
Money Matters Coordinator/Core Program Lead
meghanh@wellspringcalgary.ca

Kristen Hall
Fund Development Coordinator

funddevcoord@wellspringcalgary.ca

Karen Perron
Events Manager
events@wellspringcalgary.ca

 Gina Pon
Financial Manager
ginap@wellspringcalgary.ca

Kathie MacDuff
Expressive Arts Program Lead

expressivearts@wellspringcalgary.ca

Peggy Brosens
Administrative Coordinator

peggyp@wellspringcalgary.ca

Bonnie Lang
Young Adult Program Lead

youngadult@wellspringcalgary.ca
 

Pat Fream
Communications Manager
patf@wellspringcalgary.ca

 

 

 

HOURS OF OPERATION:
We welcome you to drop by for a tour or to learn more.
Our hours are Monday-Thursday 9:00am to 5:00pm, Friday 9:00am to 4:00pm.
 
© 2010-2015 Wellspring Calgary Disclaimer and Privacy Statement
Site powered by Paz Digital