CONTACT WELLSPRING CALGARY

WELLSPRING CALGARY
1404 Home Road NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3B 1G7
(ph) 403.521.5292        (fax) 403.521.5298

Patti Morris
Executive Director
 

pattim@wellspringcalgary.ca

Anna Carnell
Program Manager

annac@wellspringcalgary.ca

Teresa Schwarz
Manager, Community Engagement

teresas@wellspringcalgary.ca

Emily Braun
Development Coordinator and events support

emilyb@wellspringcalgary.ca

Gina Pon
Financial Manager

ginap@wellspringcalgary.ca

 

Suzan Valenta
Director of Philanthropy

suzanv@wellspringcalgary.ca

Meghan Holub
Money Matters Program Coordinator

meghanh@wellspringcalgary.ca

 

 

 

 

HOURS OF OPERATION:
We welcome you to drop by for a tour or to learn more.
Our hours are Monday-Thursday 9:00am to 5:00pm, Friday 9:00am to 4:00pm (June through August 9:00am-2:00pm on Fridays).
 
© 2010-2014 Wellspring Calgary Disclaimer and Privacy Statement
Site powered by Paz Digital